Saturday 4th November  Barbarians v New Zealand     tbc

Saturday 11th November  Old Mutual Wealth Series
     England v Argentina      KO 15:00

Saturday 18th November  Old Mutual Wealth Series
     England v Australia      KO 15:00

Saturday 25th November  Old Mutual Wealth Series
     England v Samoa         KO 15:00
     Old Mutual Wealth Series
     England Women v Canada Women        (after the men’s game )

Thurs 7th December   The Varsity Match                 KO
Oxford Uni Women v Cambridge Uni Women      11:30
Oxford University v Cambridge University            15:00

Saturday 30th December  Big Game 10
     Harlequins v Northampton Saints     tbc

Saturday 10th Feb 2018  Six Nations England v Wales   KO 16:45

Wednesday 14th March 2018    Schools Cup Finals Day    
               U15 Vase                 11:00
                                                     U15 Cup                 12:30
                                                     U18 Vase                 14:00
                                                     U18 Cup                 15:40

Saturday 17th March 2018 Six Nations England v Ireland  KO 14:45 

Wednesday 11th April 2018  Students Rugby Day

Saturday 7th April 2018  The Clash
  Bath Rugby v Leicester Tigers    tbc 

Saturday 5th May 2018  Army v Navy for the Babcock Trophy 
  UK Armed Forces v Oxbridge U23

 


Sunday 6th May 2018  RFU Cup Finals

Saturday 26th May 2018  AVIVA Premiership Rugby Final

Sunday 27th May 2018  Old Mutual Wealth Cup, KO
  England v Barbarians      15:00
     Jason Leonard Division 1Final     10:00
     Bill Beaumont Division 1 Final   12:00
     Gill Burns Division 1 Final    17:15

Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd June 2018  HSBC London Sevens      TBC
 

Six Nations Twickenham pre match lunch BOOK NOW!

Reserve a table now

Book Online >>

Or call Margherita on

020 8977 9398

News & Events

 

Al Fresco Drinks Parties Welcome

Book Your Private Area Now!

 

Healthy is Tasty

 Set lunch menu.

 

Arrosto Misto

Every Sunday - Selection of different roast meats to choose from.

 

Download our App for loyalty.

Events & Special Menus

Don't miss out, become a
friend of Shambles.

Find us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Find Us on Instagram Find Us on Cookbooth

click to view map

Find Shambles at

85, HIGH STREET
TEDDINGTON, TW11 8HG

Tel 020 8977 9398

Brunch, Lunch, Dinner & Drinks

Sunday

10.00 - 17.00

During May, June and July we are open till 9pm

Tuesday - Thursday

10.00 - 14.30

17.00 - 22.00

Friday

10.00 - 14.30

17.00 - 22.30

Saturday

10.00 - 22.30

Closed Monday

Make a Booking >>